Resources for our Journey

Kiesha Crowther “Little Grandmother” on YouTube

In Available Online, posted on July 13, 2010 at 1:17 pm

Something magical happened today. Well, magical things seem to happen every day, but it’s been a few days since the last very, very magical something: I found out about “Little Grandmother.”

There are many, many teachers around the world these days, and often I simply glance over, make a mental note, and skip by. But as the credentials of this one were, you could say, “verified” by an instructor in my meditation school, so I looked her up.

There are eight segments to the “One With Nature” series here, on YouTube, ten minutes each. Don’t bother with the math: watch the first one, and feel. You may find, as I did, that time suddenly doesn’t matter so much.

If I were to pick one word to describe the experience of hearing and feeling her, I would say “HEART.” But not pleasant, mild, vague heart, rather, mountainous heart; heart that fills you up, totally. Lots of feelings of “linking.”

And finally, really, truly one of the most “awakening” talks I’ve heard. I feel immensely privileged and grateful to have learned of this teacher.

f.c.

  1. I feel exactly the same. She is truely an inspiration and her words are so meaningful because she speaks of the truth.

  2. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

