Resources for our Journey

The Opening…

In Uncategorized on January 30, 2010 at 3:35 pm

Enlightenment in only three days!

Yes, you heard right.  Yes, check it out:

While I can’t say I have attended this same exact intensive, I have taken one of Martin’s workshops (Men’s Retreat) and I can vouch for his authenticity and skill in facilitating breakthroughs.  I have also experienced a similar process (Illumination Intensive www.warriorsage.com/ii/) with one of his mentors and found it to be well worth my effort.  Don’t hold onto any anxiety about whether you’ll have an “Awakening Experience” or not and you will.  All I can say is to pack your bags and go!!!  You will thank yourself (and me…I won’t even say, ‘told you so’).

Oh, and did I tell you were you’ll be headed?  Malaysia!

Friday, March 19, 2010 at 6:00pm thru Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 4:00pm

from their website – www.settingheartsfree.com

WHY ENLIGHTENMENT?

“There is something in every one of you that waits and listens for
the sound of the genuine in yourself. It is the only true guide
you will ever have. And if you cannot hear it, you will all of
your life spend your days on the ends of strings that somebody
else pulls.”

– Howard Thurman

What others have said…

“The hardest part of The Opening was getting past who I thought I was. I’ve spent my whole life trying to justify myself to myself. During The Opening, I saw myself as God intended. I saw myself as a radiant life force and nothing else.”

Leave a comment